Abundance Affirmation

by thejamilechoesblog

Image

Today I will not worry about the money I do not have,For what I have is a divine blessing.

Today I will focus on the love and richness

that manifested into my universe

And the universe of us all. Thank you creator for

giving me today to breathe with you, I know your

power is higher than my lack ,

Today I trust that you will continue to bless my life

with your love and grace. I have everything I truly to need to live.

If there is anything I should ever need, You will give it upon me effortlessly.

 

In me I am walking with the divine light that shares the infinite power within my being. There is no limitation to what I can do ,Where I can go,

And who I can be. Today I celebrate my beauty and the beauty of the world.

