Embrace your life’s process

by thejamilechoesblog

 Image

 

 

Recently I have had to reflect on my life ‘s direction.  I felt that I had to rush my process, I felt I had to be the first one who has ever achieved success. If I did not rush what would the people around me see what I was doing? Why does it matter a small peaceful still voice arouse. In this moment I realized that everyday I can take the next step more importantly enjoy taking each step. This came to me clearer than ever. Often times we can be consumed with doing that we forget to enjoy the process, to be completely present in every moment. Achieving your life’s goals has very little to competition, or skipping steps for entitlement. I am learning you take the next step and stride because it’s your calling, And its apart of your being.

